Patient Reviews

Reviews for DeRosa Clinic Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

When researching for the best plastic surgeons in Palm Beach, FL, it helps to read patient reviews. To make it easier for our patients, we have compiled all of the best reviews from across multiple sites, which includes past and current patients. Dr. Jaimie DeRosa, our double board-certified facial plastic and reconstructive surgeons, can help you attain your desired health and cosmetic goals. We encourage you to read our reviews, give us a call for more information, and set up a consultation.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

The staff and Dr DeRosa are amazing...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

What a phenomenal experience!! The staff is lovely, welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr. DeRosa brings next level talent to the area. I will never go anywhere else. Thrilled with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

Palm Beach surrounding areas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Jaimie DeRosa is double board certified facial plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Jaimie! So happy you’ve opened in Florida In my neighborhood! Your Newbury Street office is great, but the parking is not so great. Now I will definitely be In more often during those easy winter months in Florida. All best wishes to you and Steven!... David Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr DeRosa operated on me when she was at Mass Eye and Ear -I highly recommend her for her skill, personality and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

First let me start off by saying Dr DeRosa, is extremely talented surgeon. Aswell as very understanding and patient. Dr DeRosa gave me the nose I always wanted I have so much more confidence she performed a 6 hour surgery on me BTW I'm a guy...and I'm not patient ,at all. So I was unhappy for a long time I have thick skin and was a smoker for ten years. It took along time to heal and gave her a hard time...but in the end I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome. She is amazing thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2016

Dr. Derosa is truly amazing! She takes the time to listen to all of your concerns at your initial consultation, discusses what she can realistically do for you and does some photo imaging. Her staff is amazing and they are helpful every step of the way. I had a revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Derosa and I couldn't be happier with the results. I finally have the nose I've dreamed of for over 20 years. She is the best of the best!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2018

Hi there, I had rhinoplasty done with Dr. DeRosa a couple years ago. I had a few minor breaks as a child as well as a major one in my early twenties. I was depressed and in a bad place for a few years. I saw a handful of surgeons and got a 3D print of the outcome. I booked a consultation with Dr. DeRosa. The first thing I noticed was how direct and confident she was. Unlike any surgeon I had seen. Including high profile names in NYC. She took one look at the other print outs and shook her head. And gave me her version. A more realistic less aggressive and natural look. I am male btw. I decided to go with her. I had major swelling due to my thick skin. I gave Dr. DeRosa a bit of hard time. She stayed patient and confident. I ended up with the look I had dreamed of. And didn't even know or expect how amazing the outcome was. She was so nice to me and family. I have seen many Drs and she is second to none. If you are considering this go for it. And definitely consider Dr. DeRosa she is a genuine kind person as well. Currently I'm attending school and very happy. Thank you Dr. DeRosa you have changed my life and I will forever be grateful. More