Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near West Palm Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

When researching for the best facial plastic surgeons in Palm Beach, FL, it helps to read patient reviews. To make it easier for our patients, we have compiled all of the best reviews from across multiple sites, which includes past and current patients. Dr. Jaimie DeRosa, our double board-certified facial plastic and reconstructive surgeons, can help you attain your desired health and cosmetic goals. We encourage you to read our reviews, give us a call for more information, and set up a consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr. DeRosa did a perfect job on my rhinoplasty.  I saw age and gravity were accentuating the bulbous tip and drawing down my profile when smiling.   Jaimie clearly heard and saw the issue, expressed her vision,  and performed professionally to give me the best result.  I am very pleased.    It looks great and just like the computer image initially projected.  Moreover, she is very tuned in and caring.   She is a lovely, highly trained, artistic, and perfectionistic.  The facility was topnotch.  I consulted with my doctor friends, even another top Rhinoplasty guy in Brookline, and I chose Dr.  DeRosa based upon my research which highlighted her training/skills, communication,  and followup care.  Her staff is great.  She consistently has the same topnotch anesthesiologist.   I was made to feel comfortable.  My result is just what I wanted.  I would not hesitate to recommend her for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2019

I just want to say a huge thank you to Dr. DeRosa and her team! Everything from my initial consult to the surgery to my follow ups has been a really easy and positive  experience for me. I started off looking for a specialized plastic surgeon with experience in facial procedures and rhinoplasty and saw that Dr. DeRosa was one of the head facial plastic surgeons for MEE. During our initial consult, Dr. DeRosa was able to treatment plan with me and answer all my questions thoroughly. She was professional and has a great personality. I never felt like I was being sold a procedure, which has always been one of my priorities when looking for a surgeon. I can't say enough nice things about her staff in the office as well. Everyone is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. DeRosa feels like an old friend at this point. As far as my rhinoplasty, I'm really happy with the result! It looks really natural and aesthetically fits my face. My overall experience was really easy and positive and I would highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2019

I just want to say a huge thank you to Dr. DeRosa and her team! Everything from my initial consult to the surgery to my follow ups has been a really easy and positive  experience for me. I started off looking for a specialized plastic surgeon with experience in facial procedures and rhinoplasty and saw that Dr. DeRosa was one of the head facial plastic surgeons for MEE. During our initial consult, Dr. DeRosa was able to treatment plan with me and answer all my questions thoroughly. She was professional and has a great personality. I never felt like I was being sold a procedure, which has always been one of my priorities when looking for a surgeon. I can’t say enough nice things about her staff in the office as well. Everyone is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. DeRosa feels like an old friend at this point. As far as my rhinoplasty, I’m really happy with the result! It looks really natural and aesthetically fits my face. My overall experience was really easy and positive and I would highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2019

No other words than amazing! I've been wanting a rhinoplasty since I was 13 but was also terrified to get one. Finally 10 years later my family and I agreed on me getting one and I am so happy I choose to go to doctor Derosa. She did a better job than I could have ever thought! The recovery was pretty quick and no complications at all! She made me feel (and my mom especially) really comfortable with the whole thing and I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2019

No other words than amazing! I’ve been wanting a rhinoplasty since I was 13 but was also terrified to get one. Finally 10 years later my family and I agreed on me getting one and I am so happy I choose to go to doctor Derosa. She did a better job than I could have ever thought! The recovery was pretty quick and no complications at all! She made me feel (and my mom especially) really comfortable with the whole thing and I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2016

I had a rhinoplasty by a different doctor 15 years ago. My nose was poorly done and left me with so many insecurities and was affecting my quality of life. This doctor raised my tip too high, created a deviated septum, made it too thin and I had cartilage poking out of my tip so this was not an easy fix!  I was very hesitant to have it done again because I was afraid that it could be even worse. I found Dr. Derosa online and fell in love with her after spending hours on her website. I knew I had to meet her and see if she could help me. Cassandra at the front desk is extremely helpful, booked my consultation immediately, and answered so many of my emails within 24 hours. At my consultation, Dr. Derosa was so bubbly, respectful and understanding. She takes the time to listen to all of your concerns at your initial consultation, discusses what she can "realistically" do for you and does some photo imaging. She takes a very natural approach so that you still look like yourself after surgery which is exactly what I wanted.  The day of surgery went so smoothly, she called me the next morning to check on me and saw me one week later to remove splint/stitches. My results are beyond incredible and I get compliments every day!  Someone that I didn’t know even told me I had the cutest nose and I almost cried with joy!  I finally have the nose I’ve dreamed of for over 20 years. If you are searching for the best rhinoplasty/revision rhinoplasty surgeon in Boston (or in the north east because I traveled an hour and a half to see her) look no further. She is the best of the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

Dr. Derosa gave me the nose I should have been born with. It is so incredibly natural, nobody can even tell I had any work done. She is a joy to be around, as is Cassandra at the front desk.  Choosing Dr. Derosa was the best decision I have ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2015

My priceless, one and only face is completely safe in the hands of Dr. Jamie de Rosa on Newbury Street. I went to her for a revision rhinoplasty of my deviated septum...aka... My nose was crooked and I couldn't breathe. It's been almost a year since my nasal surgery and she is still holding my hand, through every follow up visit, with a smile. The deal: she costs a bit more. That is only because she is the best facial plastic surgeon in Boston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2015

My priceless, one and only face is completely safe in the handsof Dr. Jamie de Rosa on Newbury Street.I went to her for a revision rhinoplasty of my deviated septum...aka...My nose was crooked and I couldn’t breathe.It’s been almost a year since my nasal surgery and she is still holding my hand,through every follow up visit, with a smile. The deal: she costs a bit more. That is only because she is thebest facial plastic surgeon in Boston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

I was originally referred to Doc DeRosa after taking a slap shot to my nose during a floor hockey game - there was significant damage to my septum causing breathing issues, which it turned out, needed major reconstructive work. My only request was that I end up with the same nose I started with! Four years later, I've had people compliment my nose, and when I tell them it was reconstructed they are shocked. All credit to Doc DeRosa for her exceptional attention to detail, thorough planning and creative approach to the reconstruction. At each step of the process she made sure I thoroughly understood what to expect, why she recommended the approach, and took plenty of time to answer my questions and address my concerns on pros/cons of different actions. I was so pleased with the results and confident in Doc Derosa that when I considered some more cosmetic, age-related fixes, she was the only person I considered and trusted to consult with. If you want a surgeon who is going to really listen to you, take the time to understand your needs and concerns and will deliver as expected - I highly recommend Doc DeRosa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

I was originally referred to Doc DeRosa after taking a slap shot to my nose during a floor hockey game - there was significant damage to my septum causing breathing issues, which it turned out, needed major reconstructive work. My only request was that I end up with the same nose I started with! Four years later, I’ve had people compliment my nose, and when I tell them it was reconstructed they are shocked. All credit to Doc DeRosa for her exceptional attention to detail, thorough planning and creative approach to the reconstruction. At each step of the process she made sure I thoroughly understood what to expect, why she recommended the approach, and took plenty of time to answer my questions and address my concerns on pros/cons of different actions. I was so pleased with the results and confident in Doc Derosa that when I considered some more cosmetic, age-related fixes, she was the only person I considered and trusted to consult with.If you want a surgeon who is going to really listen to you, take the time to understand your needs and concerns and will deliver as expected - I highly recommend Doc DeRosa. More